IMUA Regional Advisory Groups

IMUA regional advisory groups, located throughout the country, sponsor a variety of seminars, field trips and other networking opportunities for insurance professionals located in their regions.

IMUA Regional Groups:

    CANADA - Toronto, ON

    Chair:
    Sam Slade
    Gen Re
    sslade@genre.com 
 

 CHESAPEAKE - Richmond, VA   

 Chair:
 Dustin Jones
 Ascot Group
 dustin.jones@ascotgroup.com

GREAT LAKES - Columbus, OH

Chair:
Scott West
Gen Re
swest@genre.com

MIDWEST - Chicago, IL

Chair:
Bevin Picchietti                                                                Arch Re
bpicchietti@archre.com

NEW ENGLAND - Boston, MA

 Chair:
 Bryce Finnan
 Chubb
 bfinnan@chubb.com

NORTHEAST -  New York, NY

Chair:
Deirdre McNally
Munich Re America, Inc. 
DMcNally@munichre.com

PACIFIC COAST - San Francisco, CA / Los Angeles, CA 

 Chairs:
 Monique Howard
 Ascot Group
 San Francisco
 monique.howard@ascotgroup.com

 Amanda Tinoco (Strafford)
 Markel Specialty 
 Los Angeles
 amanda.tinoco@markel.com

SOUTHEAST- Atlanta, GA

Chair:
Loren Kippels
The Hartford
loren.kippels@thehartford.com

SOUTHWEST - Dallas, TX 

Chair:
Brittany Eaton
Sompo International
beaton@sompo-intl.com

 

 

 
Upcoming IMUA Regional Meetings & Seminars »

(These seminars are open to the public for a fee.)



 
IMUA Launches All Access Education!
IMUA is proud to introduce all-access, all-inclusive remote education — including unlimited new and archived webinars, seminars, courses and papers — for every member. Another shining example of the benefits of membership and our commitment to IMUA members' professional development.