IMUA Regional Advisory Groups

IMUA regional advisory groups, located throughout the country, sponsor a variety of seminars, field trips and other networking opportunities for insurance professionals located in their regions.

IMUA Regional Groups:

    CANADA - Toronto, ON

    Chair:
    Sam Slade
    Gen Re
    sslade@genre.com 
 

 CHESAPEAKE - Richmond, VA   

 Chair:
 Dustin Jones
 AXA XL
 dustin.jones@axaxl.com

GREAT LAKES - Columbus, OH

Chair:
Scott West
Gen Re
swest@genre.com

  
   MID-ATLANTIC - Charlotte, NC

    Chair:
    Beth Bartlett
    Chubb
    bbartlett@chubb.com
 

MIDWEST - Chicago, IL

Chair:
Timothy Janeway 
Everest Insurance
timothy.janeway@everestre.com​

NEW ENGLAND - Boston, MA

 Chair:
 Bryce Finnan
 Chubb
 bfinnan@chubb.com

NORTHEAST -  New York, NY

Chair:
Joseph Partenza
Aspen Insurance
joseph.partenza@aspen-insurance.com
 

PACIFIC COAST - San Francisco, CA / Los Angeles, CA 

 Chairs:
 Mirna Calderon-Hansen
 Tokio Marine America
 San Francisco
 mirna.calderon-hansen@tmamerica.com

 Robert Jay
 Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty
 Los Angeles
 robert.jay@agcs.allianz.com 
 

SOUTHEAST- Atlanta, GA

Chair:
Vicky Hartman
Liberty Mutual
Vicky.Hartman@libertymutual.com

SOUTHWEST - Dallas, TX 

Chair:
Brittany Eaton
Sompo International
beaton@sompo-intl.com

 

 

 
Upcoming IMUA Regional Meetings & Seminars »

(These seminars are open to the public for a fee.)



 
IMUA Launches On The Move podcast!
Each episode, inland marine professionals sit down with us to share their insights and experience. We discuss industry topics such as career development, technical issues, and how to keep a healthy work/life balance. Check it out here!