IMUA Regional Seminars and Events

IMUA regional advisory groups, located throughout the country, sponsor a variety of seminars, field trips and other networking opportunities for insurance professionals located in their regions.

IMUA Regional Groups:

    CANADA - Toronto, ON

    Chair:
    Sam Slade
    Gen Re
    sslade@genre.com 
 

 CHESAPEAKE - Richmond, VA   

 Chair:
 Dustin Jones
 AXA XL
 dustin.jones@axaxl.com

GREAT LAKES - Columbus, OH

Chair:
Dafir Ouazzani
Liberty Mutual Insurance
dafir.ouazzani@libertymutual.com

  
   MID-ATLANTIC - Charlotte, NC

    Chair:
    Beth Bartlett
    Chubb
    bbartlett@chubb.com
 

MIDWEST - Chicago, IL

Chair:
Timothy Janeway 
Everest Insurance
timothy.janeway@everestre.com​

NEW ENGLAND - Boston, MA

 Chair:
 Bryce Finnan
 Chubb
 bfinnan@chubb.com

NORTHEAST -  New York, NY

Chair:
Joseph Partenza
Aspen Insurance
joseph.partenza@aspen-insurance.com
 

PACIFIC COAST - San Francisco, CA / Los Angeles, CA 

  Co-Chairs:
 Melissa Trimble
 Gen Re
 San Francisco
 melissa.trimble@genre.com

 Robert Jay
 Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty
 Los Angeles
 robert.jay@agcs.allianz.com 
 

SOUTHEAST- Atlanta, GA

Chair:
Vicky Hartman
Liberty Mutual
Vicky.Hartman@libertymutual.com

SOUTHWEST - Dallas, TX 

Chair:
Brittany Eaton
Sompo International
beaton@sompo-intl.com

 

 

 
Upcoming IMUA Regional Meetings & Seminars »

(These seminars are open to the public for a fee.)