Global Under Menu
Home > Professional Development > IMUA Regional Seminars and Events

IMUA Regional Seminars and Events

IMUA regional advisory groups, located throughout the country, sponsor a variety of seminars, field trips and other networking opportunities for insurance professionals located in their regions.

IMUA Regional Groups

    CHESAPEAKE - Richmond, VA

    Chair:
    Dustin Jones
    XL Catlin
    dustin.jones@xlcatlin.com
 

GREAT LAKES - Columbus, OH

Chair:
Ben Skurek
Gen Re
bskurek@genre.com
 

MID-ATLANTIC - Charlotte, NC

 Chairs:
 LaTasha Sinclair
 The Hartford
 latasha.sinclair@thehartford.com

Jeff Frazer
The Hanover Insurance Group
jfrazer@hanover.com

 
    MIDWEST
- Chicago, IL


    Chair:
    Jeremy Gallico
    Gen Re
    jeremy.gallico@genre.com
 

NEW ENGLAND - Boston, MA

 Chair:
 Steve Silverman
 Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance
 steven.silverman@bhspecialty.com
 

NORTHEAST -  New York, NY

 Chair:
 Joseph Partenza
 Aspen Insurance
 joseph.partenza@aspen-insurance.com
 

PACIFIC COAST - San Francisco, CA / Los Angeles, CA /
Seattle, WA


 Co-Chairs:
 Tyler Van Spanje
 
 San Francisco
 tvanspan@yahoo.com

 Larry Rasmussen
  OneBeacon / IMU
 Los Angeles
 lrasmussen@imu.com

 Mikki Williams
 XL Catlin
 Seattle
 mikki.williams@xlcatlin.com

 

SOUTHEAST- Atlanta, GA

 Chair:
 Shawn Crawley
 Endurance
 scrawley@enhinsurance.com

 

SOUTHWEST - Dallas, TX

Chair:
Nick Sans
RLI Corp
Nick.Sans@rlicorp.com
 

 
Upcoming IMUA Regional Meetings & Seminars »

(These seminars are open to the public for a fee.)