Global Under Menu
Home > Professional Development > IMUA Regional Seminars and Events

IMUA Regional Seminars and Events

IMUA regional advisory groups, located throughout the country, sponsor a variety of seminars, field trips and other networking opportunities for insurance professionals located in their regions.

IMUA Regional Groups

    CANADA - Toronto, ON

    Chair:
    Sam Slade
    Gen Re
    sslade@genre.com 
 

 CHESAPEAKE - Richmond, VA   

 Chair:

 Dustin Jones
 XL Catlin
 dustin.jones@xlcatlin.com
 

GREAT LAKES - Columbus, OH

Chair:
Ben Skurek
Gen Re
bskurek@genre.com
 

  
  
MID-ATLANTIC - Charlotte, NC

   
Chair:
    Beth Bartlett
    Chubb
    bbartlett@chubb.com
 

MIDWEST - Chicago, IL

Chair:
Jeremy Gallico
XL Catlin
jeremy.gallico@xlcatlin.com
 

NEW ENGLAND - Boston, MA

 Chair:
 Steve Silverman
 Berkshire Hathaway Specialty Insurance
 steven.silverman@bhspecialty.com
 

NORTHEAST -  New York, NY

Chair:
Joseph Partenza
Aspen Insurance
joseph.partenza@aspen-insurance.com
 

PACIFIC COAST - San Francisco, CA / Los Angeles, CA /
Seattle, WA


 Co-Chairs:
 Melissa Trimble
 Gen Re
 San Francisco
 melissa.trimble@genre.com

 Robert Jay
 Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty
 Los Angeles
 robert.jay@agcs.allianz.com 

 Mikki Williams
 XL Catlin
 Seattle
 mikki.williams@xlcatlin.com
 

SOUTHEAST- Atlanta, GA

Chair:
Shawn Crawley
Endurance
scrawley@enhinsurance.com
 

SOUTHWEST - Dallas, TX 

Chair:
Nick Sans
RLI Corp
Nick.Sans@rlicorp.com
 

 

 

 
Upcoming IMUA Regional Meetings & Seminars »

(These seminars are open to the public for a fee.)